Eminem Presents The Re-Up (Explicit Lyrics)

Eminem Presents The Re-Up (Explicit Lyrics)
2006 | 75 min.
Order #: 
Vendor order no.: 
AEC / Alliance Entertainment Corporation
$14.98 ea.
Product Description: 

Features previously unreleased material from Eminem, 50 Cent, Obie Trice, D-12 and more.

Song Listing:

1. Shady Narcotics by Eminem

2. We're Back by Bobby Creekwater, Cashis, Eminem, Obie Trice and Stat Quo

3. Pistol Pistol (Remix) by Obie Trice

4. Murder by Bizarre and Kuniva

5. Everything Is Shady by Cashis

6. The Re-Up by 50 Cent and Eminem

7. You Don't Know by 50 Cent, Cashis, Eminem and Lloyd Banks

8. Jimmy Crack Corn by 50 Cent and Eminem

9. Trapped by Proof

10. Whatever You Want by Mr. Porter and Swifty McVay

11. Talkin' All That by Cashis

12 . By My Side by Stat Quo

13. We Ride For Shady by Cashis and Obie Trice

14. There He Is by Bobby Creekwater

15. Tryin' Ta Win by Stat Quo

16. Smack That (Remix) featuring Stat Quo by Akon

17. Public Enemy #1 by Eminem

18. Get Low by Stat Quo

19. Ski Mask Way (Eminem Remix) by 50 Cent

20. Shake That (Remix) by Bobby Creekwater, Eminem, Nate Dogg and Obie Trice

21. Cry Now (Shady Remix) by Bobby Creekwater, Cashis, Kuniva, Obie Trice and Stat Quo

22. No Apologies by Eminem